Staff

CURRICULUM VITAE OF THE ENTIRE ACADEMIC STAFF OF BIOCHEMISTRY UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA, 2016

S/n Names of Academic Staff Area of specialization
1 Prof. Chilaka, Ferdinand Chiemeka

ferdinand.chilaka@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
2 Prof. Onwurah,  Noel Emmanuel

ikechukwu.onwurah@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
3 Prof. Nwodo, Okwesilli Fred Chiletugo

okwesilli.nwodo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
4 Prof.  Bennett Chima Nwanguma

bennett.nwaguma@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Food Security and Biotechnology

 

5 Enechi, Osmond Chukwuma

osmond.enechi@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
6 Ogugua, Victor

Nwadiogbuvictor.ogugua@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
7 Anosike, Chioma Assumpta

chioma.anosike@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
8 Ozougwu, Vincent Eric Okechukwu

vincent.ozougwu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
9 Joshua, Parker Elijah

parker.joshua@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
10 Asomadu Rita

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
11 Nwachukwu Justus Mmaduka

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research

 

12 Omeje Kingsley Ozioma

DOWNLOAD CV

Enzymology and Protein Chemistry
13 DOWNLOAD CV Food Security and Biotechnology

 

14 Joshua Okafor

DOWNLOAD CV

Quality Control Analytical Chemistry
15 Uchendu Nene Orizu

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
16 Agu, Chidozie Victor

chidozie.agu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
17 Nkwocha, Chinelo Chinenye

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
18 Ozulumba, Tochukwu Jennifer

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
19 Anaduaka, Emeka Godwin

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
20 Okagu, Innocent Uzochukwu

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
21 Ezeorba, Timothy Prince Chidike

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
22 Prof. Njoku, Obioma Uzoma

obioma.njoku@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
23 Prof. Ezeanyika, Lawrence  Sunday

lawrence.ezeanyika@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
24 Prof. Onwubiko, Henry Amaechi

henry.onwubiko@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
25. Prof. Eze, Sabinus Oscar Onyebuchi

sabinus.eze@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
26 Awachie, Mabel Nkiruka

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
27 Ubani, Chibuike Samuel

chibuike.ubani@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
28 Ikwuagwu, Ogbonnaya Egbe

ogbonnaya.ikwuagwu@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
29 Njoku, Ugochi Olivia

ugochi.njoku@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
30 Ossai, Emmanuel Chekwube

emmanuel.ossai@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
31. Okonkwo, Chukwudi Christopher

chukwudi.okonkwo@unn.edu.ng

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
32 Iloabuchi, Kenechukwu Victor

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
33 Ezugwu, Arinze Linus

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
34 Nworah, Florence Nkechi

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
35 Nweze, Ekene John

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research
36 Udenwobele, Daniel Ikenna

DOWNLOAD CV

Teaching and Research